Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Benny Fogleman
Loan Originator
Direct:   (936) 967-2018
Email:   bennyfogleman@gmail.com
NMLS #: 244195
Brandy Smith
Loan Originator
Direct:   (713) 875-8552
Email:   brandyloan@hotmail.com
NMLS #: 251564
Connie Reddington
Branch Manager
Direct:   (832) 512-1442
Email:   creddington@1stam.com
NMLS #: 295939
Connie Hamel
Loan Originator
Direct:   (713) 305-8225
Email:   Connie@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 314911
Corey DeBerardino
Loan Originator
Direct:   (832) 319-6920
Email:   Corey@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 225651
Daron Mendoza
Loan Originator
Direct:   (832) 319-6920
Email:   Daron@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 225619
Delia Warny
Loan Originator
Direct:   (979) 709-8300
Email:   Delia@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 259948
Dusty Lee
Direct:   (979) 694-1007
Email:   Dusty@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 1527376
Elaine Holman
Loan Originator
Direct:   (281) 376-8180
Email:   Elaine@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 250913
Elizabeth Rubio
Branch Manager
Direct:   (713) 301-0871
Email:   Elizabeth@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 285976
Faleen Franks
Loan Processor
Direct:   (979) 694-1004
Email:   Faleen@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 220402
Franco Rubio
Loan Originator
Direct:   (832) 816-6270
Email:   FRubio@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 14000108
Gayle Lyons
Loan Originator
Direct:   (979) 694-1002
Email:   Gayle@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 227509
Jennifer Wolf
Loan Originator
Direct:   (979) 694-1001
Email:   Jennifer@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 118652
Jennifer Snodgrass
Loan Processor
Direct:   (713) 856-5899
Email:   JSnodgrass@1stAM.com
Jill Gallagher
President
Direct:   (713) 626-5703
Email:   Jill@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 4462
Mary Tijerina
Loan Originator
Direct:   (210) 734-9204
Email:   mtijerina@1stam.com
NMLS #: 264929
Matthew Ferrell
Loan Originator
Direct:   (310) 237-3314
Email:   MFerrell@1stAM.com
NMLS #: 228399
Peter Warner
Loan Originator
Direct:   (281) 703-2200
Email:   peterwarneronline@gmail.com
NMLS #: 226227
Rachel Gonzalez-Dunham
Branch Manaer
Direct:   (832) 437-0471
Email:   rdunham@1stam.com
NMLS #: 275798
Rashid Naqvi
Loan Orginator
Direct:   (713) 782-1309
Email:   rnaqvi@assetcompanies.com
NMLS #: 313707
Renee Hoeppner
Corporate Office
Direct:   (713) 626-5704
Email:   Renee@1stAM.com
Stephanie Ewell
Loan Processor
Direct:   (281) 795-1881
Email:   Stephanie@1stAM.com
Tom Laurenzo
Loan Originator
Direct:   (832) 566-6735
Email:   Tom@1stAM.com
Website: http://www.tomlaurenzo.com/default.aspx
NMLS #: 259743
Victoria Perez
Loan Processor
Direct:   (832) 319-6920
Email:   Victoria@1stAM.com
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

1st Alliance Mortgage LLC NMLS #203784
750 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 330, College Station, TX  77845
Toll Free:  (866) 484-1433
Office:  (713) 626-5700
Zac@1stAM.com
Copyright © 2018 1st Alliance Mortgage LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map